Архив

Сергей Лебедев
At the crossroads ...
The film tells the story of a woman who needs to make a difficult choice. It can completely change her life or leave it in place. And this is an adoption of little boy Nikita who has already used to be with her and started to call her “mothe
Наталия Коцовская
Let the music start!
The film shows elderly people who are engaged in school of sports and ballroom dancing. For some of them this is a kind of relaxation, for someone this is just one of the classes, and for someone this is an urgent need. 
Евгения Шут
Waiting for Love...
Waiting for Love... is a film about love and about people who loved, was loved and still waiting to love. The girl is telling about her life, about her relation to friendship, marriage, men. And the way she speaks, behaves and communicate with oth
Иван Куракевич
Without water
The characters of the film have found themselves in an environment where they die. They can not live here, this is their nature, but they are still breathing ...
Анета Оханж
I am Happy
The film tells the story of a man, who, in spite of difficulties, keeps on being optimistic, and leads us to be wise and never be pessimistic.
Гарник Хчоян
Meeting at the Сross-stone
This film is about two wall-paintings of Minas Avetisyan «Meeting» and «At the cross-stone» which are brought to Erevan from one of the factories of Gumry. The wall-paintings have restored and moved to the Government Buildi
Алик Саргскян
Vernissage
The film is about the life of the man whose parents moved from Sverdlovsk to Armenia in 1946, when he was 15 years old. It shows his touching memories, experiences, and his lonely life. The film is dedicated to problems of elderly people.
Ямаха
Герою фільма дваццаць тры гады, і ён звычайны летуценнік. Працуе прадаўцом у гіпермаркеце, жыве ў камуналцы з працоўнымі мігрантамі і ўвесь час думае пра кар’еру музыкі. Ніхто не ўспрымае яго музычныя імкненні сур’езна: ні родзічы, ні
Сэм Смит-Хиггинс и Люси Лидделл
Vince and Cherry’s Greatest Hits
Vince and Cherry had it all – music and fame. They also had booze and fights. Then god told them to stop and build a church in the south Wales Valleys. They did as they were told – but no one comes.
Кэтрин Оуэн, Дэнни Робертс
The Prisoner List
In 1942 Reuben Kandler was taken prisoner by the Japanese and for nearly four years was forced to work in labour camps on the notorious Burma Railway. During his time imprisoned he wrote ‘The Prisoner List’ a complete record of the nam

Архив

Сергей Лебедев
На распутье…
Фильм рассказывает историю женщины, перед которой стоит нелегкий выбор, сделав который, она может кардинально изменить свою жизнь или оставить все на своих местах. И этим выбором является усыновление маленького Никиты, который уже успел привыкнуть
Наталия Коцовская
Дайте музыку!
Групповой портрет людей пожилого возраста, которые занимаются в школе спортивно-бальных танцев. Для кого-то это вид отдыха, для кого-то просто одно из занятий, а для кого-то – острая необходимость. Каждому герою присвоена своя музыкальная те
Евгения Шут
В ожидании любви…
«В ожидании любви…» – фильм о любви и о тех, кто любил, любит и находится в ожидании любви. Снят он в форме рассказа девушки о её судьбе, об отношении к дружбе, браку, мужчинам. В том, как искренне выражает героиня свои мы
Иван Куракевич
Без воды
Персонажи фильма очутились в той среде, где они погибают. Они здесь жить не могут, такова их природа, но они пока что дышат...
Анета Оханж
Я счастлив
Фильм рассказывает историю человека, который, несмотря на трудности, продолжает оставаться оптимистом и заставляет нас быть мудрее и никогда не унывать.
Гарник Хчоян
Встреча на перекрестке
Фильм о двух настенных росписях художника Минаса Авертисяна «Встреча» и «На перекрестке», которые были перенесены в Ереван с одной из фабрик в Гюмри. Росписи были восстановлены и размещены в Доме Правительства в Армении.
Алик Саргскян
Вернисаж
В фильме представлена судьба одного человека. Его родители переехали из Свердловска в Армению в 1946 году, когда ему было 15 лет. В фильме показаны трогательные воспоминания, переживания и вся несправедливая действительность его одинокой жизни. Фи
Ямаха
Герою фільма дваццаць тры гады, і ён звычайны летуценнік. Працуе прадаўцом у гіпермаркеце, жыве ў камуналцы з працоўнымі мігрантамі і ўвесь час думае пра кар’еру музыкі. Ніхто не ўспрымае яго музычныя імкненні сур’езна: ні родзічы, ні
Сэм Смит-Хиггинс и Люси Лидделл
Лучшие хиты Винса и Черри
У Винса и Черри было все – музыка и слава. И попойки и драки. Но потом Бог сказал им остановиться и строить церковь в Южном Уэльсе. Они сделали, так, как им сказали, но никто не приходит к ним.
Кэтрин Оуэн, Дэнни Робертс
Список заключенных
В ролях Пирс Канлифф, Дэнни Робертс, Гэвин Киннэрд, Дэвид Сидон, Даниэль Гоулд, Рассел Шмидт