Архив

Арут Шатуян
Philosophers of the Road
Film is about numerous taxi drivers who tell about their and our lives, about the future. People who see everything through the car’s front window. Shot with a cell phone the film lets the viewer to become a passenger and listen to the troub
Николь Вегеле
Fog
A station in thick fog, tracks that disappear into the white mists and a figure, waiting. In between patches of mist a fox appears, looking for a scent in the wind. And then bluster, shimmer, silence. And more fog. Views of nature merge with brief
Эстер Хайду
Judgement in Hungary
The film is a pure observational documentary and yet it has all the с of great drama: compelling characters, twists, turns, and moments of horror and even comedy. By presenting the idiosyncrasies of the Hungarian legal system, it manages to captur
Дарья Хлесткина
The Last Limousine
Imagine that everything you have stood for and achieved in your work is now suddenly worthless. Faced with the relentless demise of the factory they work at, Mikhail, Andrey, Nina, Vladimir, Nadia and Luda - bosses, foremen, engineers and workers
Кристоф Ковач
Men with Balls
Imagine a remote Roma village in Hungary, where 98 percent of the population is unemployed. Drinking water and public lighting were introduced 15 years ago. Now they have a tennis court and a bio-gardening project, funded by EU and national source
Дмитрий Махомет
Межа Норвилишек
In 1939 Stalin decided to make a frontier between Belarus and Lithuania. For residents of the Lithuanian village Norvilishki and their Belarusian neighbors from Pyatskuny this border has always been symbolic, but in 2004 Lithuania joined the Europ
Тонислав Христов
Love & Engineering
In the film we follow Atanas, 34, a Bulgarian mathematician living in Finland, who is – on the basis of his own experiences – trying to structure a (pseudo)scientific formula of love and dating. Atanas keeps mentoring sessions for engi
Алина Рудницкая
Blood
A truck with medical workers and necessary blood transfusion equipment travels about Russian countryside making stops in various villages and industrial towns where huge lines of donors are waiting for them. People of various ages and social statu
Светослав Драганов
Life is Almost Wonderful
The Liliev brothers share a surname but don’t seem to have anything else in common, not even a father. They got it from their mother Lily, who is no longer alive. The eldest brother, Alexander, is a hairdresser who likes wearing makeup and t
Ян Матушинский
Deep Love
Janusz, a self-confident 60-year old, an incredibly active person and an accomplished diver, suffers a stroke which leaves him paralyzed. Rehabilitation and assistance of his partner Asia help him regain mobility and improve his functions. He is s

Архив

Арут Шатуян
Философы дороги
Фильм рассказывает о таксистах, которые говорят о своих и наших жизнях, о будущем. Это люди, которые видят мир через лобовое стекло автомобиля. Снятый на камеру мобильного телефона фильм позволяет зрителю стать пассажиром, послушать рассказы такси
Николь Фёгеле
Туман
Земля в густом тумане, в белой мгле исчезают следы. Чей-то облик появляется в дымке. Выходит лиса, на ветру пытаясь уловить запах. А потом опять тишина, туман, сквозь который на короткий миг появляется чей-то облик…
Эстер Хайду
Правосудие в Венгрии
Этот фильм – документальное наблюдение, но у него есть все признаки настоящей драмы: выдающиеся персонажи, неожиданные сюжетные повороты, элементы ужаса и даже комедии. Демонстрируя характерные особенности венгерской правовой системы, картин
Дарья Хлесткина
Последний лимузин
Представьте себе: все, что вы делали раньше, теперь никому не нужно. Михаил, Андрей, Нина, Владимир, Надя и Люда – топ-менеджер, начальник цеха, старший мастер, инженер, кладовщица и рабочие московского автозавода им. Лихачева – держат
Кристоф Ковач
Мужчины с мячами
Представьте далекую цыганскую деревню в Венгрии, где 98% населения – безработные. Водоснабжение и свет появились только 15 лет назад. Зато теперь здесь есть теннисный корт и проект биосада, спонсируемый из национальных ресурсов и фондо
Дмитрий Махомет
Межа Норвилишек
В 1939 году Сталин решил провести границу между Беларусью и Литвой. Для жителей литовской деревни Норвилишки и их белорусских соседей из Пяцкунов эта граница всегда была символичной, но в 2004 году Литва вступила в Евросоюз, и граница стала весьма
Тонислав Христов
Любовь и проектирование
Картина знакомит нас с 34-летним Атанасом, болгарским математиком, который живет в Финляндии. На собственном опыте мужчина пытается структурировать псевдонаучную формулу любви и знакомств. Атанас проводит занятия для студентов технического универс
Алина Рудницкая
Кровь
Газель с медиками и необходимым оборудованием по сбору донорской крови колесит по российской провинции, останавливаясь в деревнях и маленьких промышленных городах, где выстраиваются огромные очереди из желающих стать донорами. Все они настроены ре
Светослав Драганов
Жизнь почти прекрасна
Братья Лилиевы носят одну фамилию, но, кажется, кроме этого не имеют ничего общего – даже отцы у них разные. Фамилию они получили от матери Лили, которая уже умерла. Старший брат Александр – парикмахер, который любит носить макияж и пр
Ян Матушинский
Глубокая любовь
С Янушем, уверенным в себе, активным шестидесятилетним мужчиной, являющимся ко всему прочему еще и дайвером, случается инсульт, и его парализует. Он начинает понемногу двигаться благодаря курсу реабилитации и постоянному уходу его супруги Аси. Ему