Team

Gennady Davydko

Gennady Davydko

Chairman of the Festival

Honored Artist of the Republic of Belarus. Actor, director and broadcaster and now chairman of BTRC.
Anzhela Krashevskaya

Anzhela Krashevskaya

Director of the International Film Festival "Listapad"

Raisa Rozum

Raisa Rozum

deputy director

rozum.raisa@gmail.com

Igor Sukmanov

Igor Sukmanov

feature film program director, program director of Children and Youth Film Competition «Listapadzik»

Film critic. He graduated from the Faculty of Journalism of BSU, film studies department VGIK, San-Francisco University (USA). Collaborates with a variety of newspapers and magazines ("screens", "Film Art", etc.)

minskiff@gmail.com

Irina Demyanova

Irina Demyanova

documentary films program director

idemyanova@yandex.by

Julia Samoilovskikh

Julia Samoilovskikh

assistant of feature film program director

listapad.programming@gmail.com

Nikolai Lavreniuk

Nikolai Lavreniuk

National competition coordinator, documentary film programmer

listapad.belarus@gmail.com

Yauheniya Fedarovich

Yauheniya Fedarovich

Assistant of the director of the festival

Lizaveta Bobrikova

Lizaveta Bobrikova

Head of Industry

industry.listapad@gmail.com

Evgenia Bolbas

Evgenia Bolbas

Guest coordinator

listapad.guest@gmail.com

Kseniya Talaluyeva

Kseniya Talaluyeva

head of Press Centre

pressa@listapad.com

Darya Shakulia

Darya Shakulia

Press Centre coordinator, PR manager

artcorporationpress@gmail.com

Alla Chernetskaya

Alla Chernetskaya

chief accountant

Olga Pavlyukevich

Olga Pavlyukevich

content manager

artcorporationpress@gmail.com