Awards of the Feature Film Competition "Youth On The March" of the 25th MIFF "Listapad"


Victor Turov Memorial Award for Best Film

“The dead and the others”, directors - João Salaviza, Renée Nader Messora (Brazil, Portugal)

Special Jury Award

“Manta ray”, director - Phuttiphong Aroonpheng (Thailand, France, China)


Diploma for breaking the expectatons of audience’s perception, for noble directing, for sophisticated editing

“The chambermaid”, director - Lila Avilés (Mexico)



Zara Abdullaeva (Russia)

Ichiro Yamamoto (Japan)

Pavel Pryazhko (Belarus)

The founders of the MIFF "Listapad" are the Ministry of Culture of the Republic of Belarus and the Minsk City Executive Committee. The organizer is Visual and Performing Arts Centre "Art Corporation". 

The general sponsor of the Film Festival is bank card "Shchodraya"  Mastercard.

The official sponsors are "Kinovideoprokat" of the Minsk City Executive Committee, Falcon Club Cinema Boutique, Air Company "Belaviа", "Beltelecom", official ticket agent "Bycard". Powered by Belteleradiocompany, Film Studio "Belarusfilm" and Advertising Agency "Forte".

Use #listapad25 to combine all the materials and publications on the 25th Film Festival "Listapad" on social media. Follow the news on the official web site, and on social media FacebookInstagramVKontakteTwitter