Awards of the FIPRESCI jury of the 26th MIFF "Listapad"

To joy

We present the FIPRESCI Award to "Lillian", director Andreas Horvath (Austria), for its strong female character who even though voiceless speaks loudly through her astonishing cinematographic journey both physically and psychologically challenging which makes this film a remarkable debut.



Nil Kural (Turkey) – Head of Jury

Passant Hassan Salama (Egypt)

Sven Hollebeke (Belgium)

Tonci Valentic (Croatia)

Darya Amialkovich (Belarus)

The general partner of the Minsk International Film Festival Listapad is the Belarusbank Premium Mastercard. The World Mastercard Black Edition of Belarusbank OJSC is issued as part of the Persona Privilege Club.

The Organizer of "Listapad" – The Center for Visual and Performing Arts "ART Corporation". The founders of the MIFF are the Ministry of Culture of the Republic of Belarus, the Minsk City Executive Committee with the support of the National State Television and Radio Company of the Republic of Belarus, the National Film Studio "Belarusfilm", the Republican Public Association "Belarusian Union of Cinematographers" and the advertising agency Forte Grey.

Follow the news on the official website, as well as on FacebookInstagramVKontakteTwitter