Guests

Eva Brazdžionytė

Eva Brazdžionytė

Lithuania

As the head of the Creative Europe MEDIA office in Lithuania, she consulted Lithuanian audiovisual industry professionals on how to benefit from the EU audiovisual program Creative Europe MEDIA and how to develop the strategy of their IP production. She also coordinated «Meeting Point - Vilnius» industry event of The Vilnius International Film Festival «Kino pavasaris». Every year Eva visits famous international film festivals and markets where she follows the development of the European and International audiovisual market.
Valentas Aškinis

Valentas Aškinis

Lithuania

Valentas is one of the most active and famous Lithuanian animators. Valentas was teaching animation at the Vilnius College of Technologies and Design. He is a producer and director of many animated movies («The Animated Odyssey», «Aukso žirgas», etc.) as well as of animated commercials for international companies. Since 2003 he is an organizer and director of the International Animation Film Festival «Tindirindis».
Leonid Kalitenya

Leonid Kalitenya

Belarus

Leonid is a producer of the Center for Contemporary Culture «Running Turtle». Since 2014 he has headed the Center for Social Innovations in Minsk. One of the founder members of the project «СВАЁ КІНО», an educational initiative where Belarusian filmmakers meet their audience, and audience learn how to understand Belarusian cinema.
Mitry Sorkin

Mitry Sorkin

Belarus

Director of VR-movies, creative producer in the «Feeling Films» company, co-founder of the Virtual Reality Gallery «Vir» in Minsk. In 2017, Mitry curated The Day of the virtual reality at Bel:Cinema Industry Platform - an exciting event for Belarusian audience, where they had a chance to watch VR 360-movies and see the virtual worlds that were created by Belarusian artists.
Viktor Komarovskih

Viktor Komarovskih

Russia

Since 2014 Viktor has been working as an artist, director, animator and developer on 14 VR-projects in VRARLab. Viktor had also worked in the gaming and animation film industry. He is a developer of Tvori, a tool for creating animated stories in virtual reality.
Ronald Falzone

Ronald Falzone

USA

Award-winning screenwriter and associate professor of Columbia College Chicago in the field of Directing and Cinema Studies. Films that he wrote and produced were screened at film festivals around the world including the Cannes Festival, Chicago International Film Festival, Montreal World Film Festival, etc. Ronald has more than 20 years working experience in theatres where he worked as coordinator, director and producer.
Darya Zhuk

Darya Zhuk

Belarus

Darya graduated from Harvard and Columbia Universities, worked at HBO. She directed and produced many short films, including film called «True American», which was presented at festivals around the world and was awarded at the Minsk International Film Festival «Listapad-2015». In 2018 Daria released her debut full-length movie «Crystal Swan», which already got awards at many festivals. Among them are the Grand Prix of the IX Odessa International Film Festival, the main prize «Co-production. Window of the World» of the XXVI Russian Film Festival «Window to Europe». «Crystal Swan» is among 87 movies which will complete for the Best Foreign-language Film Award at the 91st Oscars.
Anna Samarskaya

Anna Samarskaya

Belarus

Art critic, curator and manager in the field of culture and art. Anna is a member of «Kuratorium», an initiative of professional support for gallery exhibitions organised by the Gallery of Contemporary Art «Ў». Anna is a project manager of the crowdfunding platform «Ulej», where she is responsible for development of partnership projects.
Ilya Zlatkin

Ilya Zlatkin

Russia

Ilya completed undergraduate studies in Economics and International Affairs at the University of Virginia, as well as got a master’ degree at School of Law at the University of Richmond, Virginia. He lives in Chicago and specializes in legal aspects of the media sphere.
Sergey Yakubovski

Sergey Yakubovski

Belarus

Founder of the first private rent-company in Belarus «First Rental», which provides professional equipment for video shooting.
Yuri Igrusha

Yuri Igrusha

Belarus

Film producer, screenwriter and actor, head of marketing department at Belarusfilm. Yuri worked as a general producer of the ONT Channel and a general director of the Belarusian Video Center.
Kanstantsin Varabei

Kanstantsin Varabei

Belarus

The deputy director and producer of the Social film studio, a belarusian cultural institution founded in 2013. The institution is engaged into production of social cinema and advertisement, conducts educational activities, supports young filmmakers.
Tatsiana Ramanouskaya

Tatsiana Ramanouskaya

Belarus

Head of Falcon Club Cinema Boutique
Roman Dorofeev

Roman Dorofeev

Russia

Director of film distribution for television agency “Russian reportage”.
Palmgren Hjalmar

Palmgren Hjalmar

Hjalmar Palmgren has a long career in film and television. Hjalmar has been a film producer, post production producer for SVT Drama, documentary film commissioner at the Swedish Film Institute, project manager for SVT, Film Director and later Senior advisor at the Swedish Film Institute.
Viktor Nordenskiöld

Viktor Nordenskiöld

Producer, film director. Founder of Freetownfilms, the company which produces documentary films.

Гости

Ева Бразджионите

Ева Бразджионите

Литва

Несколько лет Ева руководила проектом Creative Europe Media в Литве - программа Европейского Союза, направленная на развитие и поддержку европейской кино- и аудиовизуальной индустрии. Также являлась координатором индустриальной платформы «Meeting Point - Vilnius» Литовского международного кинофестиваля «Kino pavasaris». Ева каждый год посещает крупнейшие кинофестивали мира и следит за развитием европейского и международного аудиовизуального рынка. 
Валентас Ашкинис

Валентас Ашкинис

Литва

Валентас - один из самых активных и известных художников-аниматоров Литвы. Преподавал анимацию в Вильнюсском колледже технологий и дизайна. Валентас является продюсером и режиссером множества анимационных фильмов («Разрушение Трои и приключения Одиссея», «Aukso žirgas»), создает анимационные рекламные фильмы для международных компаний. С 2003 года является организатором и генеральным директором Международного фестиваля анимационных фильмов «Tindirindis».
Леонид Калитеня

Леонид Калитеня

Беларусь

Продюсер Центра современной культуры «Бегущая черепаха», с 2014 года руководит Центром социальных инноваций в Минске. Один из основателей проекта «СВАЁ КИНО» — познавательно-развлекательной инициативы, в которой белорусские авторы знакомятся со зрителями, а зрители учатся разбираться в белорусском кино.
Митрий Соркин

Митрий Соркин

Беларусь

Режиссер сферического кино, креативный продюсер в компании «Feeling Films», сооснователь минской галереи виртуальной реальности «Вир». В 2017 году Митрий стал куратором первого Дня виртуальной реальности на Индустриальной платформе Bel:Cinema - необычного мероприятия для беларуских кинозрителей, на котором они имели возможность посмотреть фильмы в формате 360 и понаблюдать за процессом создания виртуальных миров от беларуских художников.
Виктор Комаровских

Виктор Комаровских

Россия

С 2014 года работал над 14 VR-проектами в качестве ведущего художника, режиссёра, аниматора и разработчика в VRARLab. До этого работал в игровой и анимационной киноиндустрии. Является разработчиком Tvori, инструмента для создания анимированных историй в виртуальной реальности.
Рональд Фальзоне

Рональд Фальзоне

США

Американский сценарист и профессор Колумбийского колледжа Чикаго в области режиссуры и киноискусства. Фильмы, которые Рональд написал и/или спродюсировал, были показаны на фестивалях по всему миру, включая программу короткометражных картин Каннского кинофестиваля, Международный кинофестиваль в Чикаго, Монреальский международный кинофестиваль и другие. Рональд имеет более чем 20-летний опыт работы в театрах, где, помимо других позиций, он работал художественным руководителем и продюсером.
Дарья Жук

Дарья Жук

Беларусь

Окончила Гарвардский и Колумбийский университеты, работала на канале HBO. Режиссер и продюсер многих короткометражных картин, среди которых фильм «Настоящая американка», принимавший участие в фестивалях по всему миру и получивший диплом Минского международного кинофестиваля «Лістапад-2015». В 2018 году у Дарьи вышел дебютный полнометражный фильм «Хрусталь», который получил множество призов на различных фестивалях. Среди них гран-при «Золотой Дюк» IX Одесского международного кинофестиваля, главный приз конкурса «Копродукция. Окно в мир» XXVI Фестиваля российского кино «Окно в Европу». Фильм «Хрусталь» вошел в число 87 картин, которые будут претендовать на получение «Оскара» в категории «Лучший фильм на иностранном языке».
Анна Самарская

Анна Самарская

Беларусь

Арт-критик, куратор и менеджер в сфере культуры и искусства. Участница группы «КураториУм» галереи современного искусства «Ў» – инициативы профессиональной поддержки выставок галереи. Анна также является проект-менеджером краудфандинговой платформы «Улей». Отвечает за развитие и построение партнерских проектов.
Илья Златкин

Илья Златкин

Россия

Илья окончил бакалавриат по экономике и международным отношениям в Университете штата Вирджиния, а также магистратуру в Юридической школе Университета (Ричмонд, штат Вирджиния). Сейчас он живет в Чикаго и специализируется на правовом аспекте медиасферы
Сергей Якубовский

Сергей Якубовский

Беларусь

Основатель первой частной rent-компании в Беларуси «First Rental», предоставляющей профессиональное оборудование для видеосъемки.
Юрий Игруша

Юрий Игруша

Беларусь

Кинопродюсер, сценарист и актёр, глава маркетинг-департамента Беларусьфильма. Работал Генеральным продюсером телеканала ОНТ, Генеральным директором РУП «Белорусский видеоцентр».
Константин Воробей

Константин Воробей

Беларусь

Заместитель директора и продюсер Мастерской социального кино - белорусского культурно-информационного учреждения, основанного в 2013 году. Учреждение занимается производством социального кино и рекламы, проводит образовательные мероприятия, занимается поддержкой молодых кинематографистов.
Татьяна Романовская

Татьяна Романовская

Беларусь

Руководительница Falcon Club Бутик кино
Роман Дорофеев

Роман Дорофеев

Россия

Директор по кинопрокату телевизионного агентства “Русский репортаж
Палмгрен Хьялмар

Палмгрен Хьялмар

Палмгрен имеет большой опыт работы в сфере кино и телевидения. Он являлся кинопродюсером, членом кинокомиссии в Шведском институте кино, проектным менеджером на шведском телевидении, режиссером, а позднее - старшим советником Шведского института кино.
Виктор Норденскёльд

Виктор Норденскёльд

Кино- и телепродюсер, режиссер. Основатель компании Freetownfilms, занимающейся продюсированием документального кино.