FAMU (Film and TV School of the Academy of Performing Arts in Prague)

Daria Kashcheeva
Prague. A foreigners’ perspective
How do foreigners feel in Prague and in Czechia? Sometimes they feel desperate, sometimes they hope for the best... An animated documentary PRAGUE. A FOREIGNERS’ PERSPECTIVE is a sincere confession of foreigners from different countries who are tr
Marie-Magdalena Kochová
Will the world remember your name?
This film is a reflection on narcissism in our society. On our self-love, our need of self-recording, self-validation and desire for immortal legacy. As the advertisement says: will the world remember your name?
Lukáš Janičík
Ústí
The film is an abstract portrait of Ústí nad Labem region in the north of the Czech Republic with a thematic focus on the clash between the industrial and natural landscape. With the expressive tools of experimental film the camera describes the s
Jindřich Andrš
The Last Shift of Tomáš Hisem
"I hope that all is okay and that you’ll get something out of this," proclaims miner Tomáš Hisem at the start of his shift at Ostrava’s Paskov Mine, which he decided to document. Although we don’t see his face (the camera that he has smuggle
Adéla Komrzý
An Absence of Reciprocity in Vulnerability, Losses and Risks
A documentary study of the eye. A compilation of images from various sources helps to reveal its new functions. It is a tool of instilling fear, a soldier uses it to find his target, and looking into the eye of your executioner can cause him to do

Факультет кино и телевидения Академии музыкального искусства в Праге

Мари-Магдалена Кохова
Будет ли мир помнить твое имя?
Этот фильм – размышление о нарциссизме в нашем обществе.  О нашем себялюбии, потребности записывать каждый свой шаг, самоутверждении и желании оставить бессмертное наследие. Но будет ли мир помнить твое имя? КУПИТЬ БИЛЕТ 3 НОЯБРЯ 14:00
Адела Комрзи
Отсутствие взаимности в уязвимости, потерях и рисках
Документальное исследование глаза. Подборка изображений из разных источников помогает раскрыть его новые функции. Это инструмент устрашения, солдат использует его, чтобы найти свою цель, а если посмотреть в глаза палачу, он может засомневаться. Чт
Йиндржих Андрш
Последняя смена Томаша Гисема
«Надеюсь, все в порядке и вы кое-что узнаете», – говорит шахтер Томаш Гисем в начале своей смены на остравской шахте Пасков, которую решил задокументировать. Мы не видим его лица (он тайком пронес камеру в шахту и закрепил ее на своей каске), но
Дарья Кащеева
Прага глазами иностранцев
Как чувствуют себя иностранцы в Праге и Чехии? Иногда они впадают в отчаяние, иногда надеются на лучшее... Анимационное документальное видео «Прага глазами иностранцев» – искренний рассказ представителей разных стран, пытающихся найти себя в Чешск
Лукаш Яничик
Усти
Фильм – абстрактный портрет региона Усти-над-Лабем на севере Чешской респубики. Особый акцент сделан на дисгармонии между индустриальным ландшафтом и природой. С помощью экспрессивных средств экспериментального кино изображены оба противоречащих д