The Mobile Film School “DocNomads”

Fan Wu
A roof in common
In an empty village where death and loneliness seem to be looming over, old neighbours Inacio and Francisca resist the melancholy by accompanying each other. They share the same roof after they both lost their life partners. Now a new challenge o
Mirna Everhard
Bruno jumps
Bruno travels with a troubled past, three bags and his dog Kazuza from place to place, to jump wherever he can with his parachute, hoping it will save his life. The film is a journey into the world of BASE jumping and explores how Bruno’s salvatio
Aragon Yao
Hotel Fremon
What is the feeling of being nowhere without a root? Four Ukrainian men work at the biggest factory of Central Europe, in a small Hungarian town. They don’t feel at home there, however, they have to work hard to support their families. They share
Yimeng Zhang
Eastward go
In traditional Chinese culture people are not afraid of death, but they care a lot about the world of the deceased. The Chinese believe that it functions the same way as the real word. You still need to make a living and money is a basic need

Мобильная киношкола «DocNomads»

Имэн Чжан
На восток
В традиционной китайской культуре нет страха смерти, но люди заботятся о загробном мире. Китайцы верят, что иной мир существует по тем же законам, что и реальный. Здесь тоже нужно зарабатывать себе на жизнь, и деньги – базовая потребность. Таким
Арагон Яо
Отель Фремон
Что чувствует человек, заброшенный в никуда, оторвавшийся от своих корней? Четыре украинца работают на самом большом заводе Центральной Европы в маленьком венгерском городке. Здесь они не чувствуют себя своими, однако вынуждены тяжело работать, ч
Фань У
Под одной крышей
В опустелой деревне, в атмосфере приближающейся смерти и одиночества, старые соседи Инасиу и Франсишка пытаются преодолеть меланхолию в компании друг друга. Они живут под одной крышей с тех пор, как потеряли своих спутников. Жизнь бросает им новый вы
Мирна Эверхард
Прыжки Бруно
В путешествия Бруно берет воспоминания о неспокойном прошлом, три чемодана и собаку Казузу. Он использует любую возможность прыгнуть с парашютом в надежде, что это спасет ему жизнь. Зритель погружается в мир бейс-джампа и узнает, почему спасение