The load

Serbia, France, Croatia, Iran, Qatar, 98 min., 2018

Director

Ognjen Glavonić

Producer

Dragana Jovović,
Stefan Ivančić,
Ognjen Glavonić,
Sophie Erbs

Scenario

Ognjen Glavonić

Rights Holder

New Europe Film Sales

DOP

Tatjana Krstevski

Cast

Dragana Jovović, Stefan Ivančić, Ognjen Glavonić, Sophie Erbs

Production

Non-Aligned Films, Cinéma Defacto, Kinorama, Three Gardens Film

Vlada works as a truck driver during the NATO bombing of Serbia in 1999. Tasked with transporting a mysterious load from Kosovo to Belgrade, he drives through unfamiliar territory, trying to make his way in a country scarred by the war. He knows that once the job is over, he will need to return home and face the consequences of his actions.

HONORS
2018 Cannes IFF (France) – World Premiere at Directors’ Fortnight Kiev Molodost IFF (Ukraine) –Special Jury Mention Sarajevo FF (Bosnia and Herzegovina) – Heart of Sarajevo Award for Best Actor “On the Edge” Sakhalin IFF (Russia) – Special Jury Prize
ABOUT THE DIRECTOR
Ognjen Glavonić - 1

Ognjen Glavonić

Ognjen Glavonić was born in 1985 in Pančevo, SFR Yugoslavia. His short and documentary films have been selected for over 50 international film festivals. He is the founder of Pančevo Film Festival. THE LOAD is his first feature film.

VIDEO

Груз

Сербия, Франция, Хорватия, Иран, Катар, 98 мин., 2018

Режиссер

Огнен Главонич

Продюсер

Драгана Йовович,
Стефан Иванчич,
Огнен Главонич,
Софи Эрбс

Сценарий

Огнен Главонич

Права

New Europe Film Sales

Оператор

Татьяна Крстевски

В ролях

Леон Лучев, Павле Чемерикич, Тамара Крцунович, Иван Лучев

Производство

Non-Aligned Films, Cinéma Defacto, Kinorama, Three Gardens Film

1999 год, войска НАТО бомбят Сербию. Дальнобойщик Влада получает задание перевезти секретный груз из Косово в Белград. Его путь лежит по изуродованной войной стране, которую он едва узнает. Влада понимает, что по завершении своей миссии ему придется вернутся домой и ответить за содеянное.


НАГРАДЫ
2018 Каннский МКФ (Франция) – мировая премьера на Двухнедельнике режиссеров МКФ «Молодость» в Киеве (Украина) – специальное упоминание жюри МКФ в Сараево (Босния и Герцеговина) – «Сердце Сараево» за лучшую мужскую роль Сахалинский МКФ «Край света» (Россия) – специальный приз жюри
О РЕЖИССЕРАХ
Огнен Главонич - 1

Огнен Главонич

Родился в 1985 году в Панчево, СФРЮ (ныне Сербия). Режиссер, сценарист, основатель кинофестиваля в Панчево. Его короткометражные и документальные фильмы участвовали в более чем 50 международных кинофестивалях. «Груз» – его полнометражный дебют в игровом кино.

ВИДЕО