Documentary Comedies

Sonia Kronlund
Nothingwood
About a hundred kilometers away from Kabul, Salim Shaheen, the most popular and prolific actor-director-producer in Afghanistan, comes to show some of his 110 films and to shoot the 111th in the process. He has brought with him his regular troupe of
Marius Iacob
I Am Hercules
Băile Herculane, named after the famous demigod, is one of the oldest spa resorts in Europe, where centuries ago kings and queens used to slip their bodies into the healing waters. It is now a labyrinth where the low-and-middle income class people ge
Svitlana Shymko
The Fall of Lenin
An ironic documentary film about the farewell to the phantoms of the USSR in  Ukraine. The spiritual session with the ghost of Lenin guides us through our past, present and future. The film presents the dawn and the twilight of idols, and the curious
Slavko Martinov
Pecking Order
Fierce rivalries, club infighting, problematic birds and irregular judging are just some of the challenges faced by a group of zealous Kiwi chicken breeders hell bent on victory at the 2015 National Poultry Show.

Документальные комедии

Светлана Шимко
Ленинопад
Иронический документальный фильм о прощании с советской эпохой в Украине. Во время спиритического сеанса с духом Ленина мы узнаем о  нашем прошлом, настоящем и будущем. Фильм показывает расцвет и упадок идолов, а также фантастическую загробную жизнь
Соня Кронлунд
Ничевуд
Салим Шахин, самый популярный и плодовитый актер и режиссер Афганистана, отправляется в путешествие за 100 км от Кабула, чтобы показать несколько из 110 своих фильмов и заодно снять следующий. Вместе с ним едет труппа его эксцентричных актеров. «Ниче
Славко Мартинов
Очередь к кормушке
Жесткая конкуренция, клубное противостояние, проблемные птицы и неправильное судейство – вот лишь некоторые из трудностей, которые предстоит преодолеть группе новозеландских энтузиастов-куроводов, чтобы победить на Национальной выставке птицеводства-
Мариус Якоб
Я Геракл
Бэиле-Еркулане, названный в честь известного древнегреческого полубога, один из старейших европейских курортов, в целительных водах которого столетия назад нежили тела короли и королевы. Теперь в его лабиринтах в погоне за красивым и здоровым телом б