JURY

Cristina Velasco

Cristina Velasco

Head of Jury, Mexico

Producer. Head of production of the Mexican Film Institute (IMCINE) that runs the FOPROCINE fund and the Mexican National Film Commission. Producer of “Eisenstin En Guanajuato” (“Eisenstein in Guanajuato”), “Liwa Mairin”, “Tropical Carmine”, “The Naked Room”, “Tijuana, Sonidos Del Nortec”(“ Tijuana, the Sound of Nortec”).
Ingvar Eggert Sigurðsson

Ingvar Eggert Sigurðsson

Iceland

Actor, scriptwriter, producer. Graduated from The Icelandic Academy of the Arts in 1990. Has an extensive experience in theatre. Received People's Choice Award for Best European Actor for his role in “Englar alheimsins” (“Angels of the Universe”) at European Film Awards. Received seven “Edda“ Awards (Icelandic film prize) for the best actor.
Petr Shepotinnik

Petr Shepotinnik

Russia

Born in 1956. In 1978 graduated from All-Russian State University of Cinematography. From 1979 to 1998 worked in “Iskusstvo Kino” (“Art of Cinema”) magazine. Directed numerous documentaries about people in art. Member of “TEFI” and “Nika Award”. Awardee of international and Russian TV and film festivals. Author of novel “Stereo” (prepressing stage).

Жюри

Кристина Веласко

Кристина Веласко

Председатель жюри, Мексика

Продюсер. Руководитель департамента производства в Мексиканском институте кинематографии, который управляет фондом «FOPROCINE» и Комиссией национального кино Мексики. Продюсер фильмов «Eisenstin En Guanajuato» («Эйзенштейн в Гванахуато»), «Liwa Mairin» («Лива Майрин»), «Tijuana, Sonidos Del Nortec» «Тихуана, звуки Нортека» и др.
Ингвар Эггерт Сигюрдссон

Ингвар Эггерт Сигюрдссон

Исландия

Актер, сценарист, продюсер. Окончил Исландскую академию искусств в 1990 г. Обладает обширным опыт работы в театре. Получил Приз зрительских симпатий за лучшую мужскую роль Европейской киноакадемии за фильм «Englar alheimsins» («Ангелы вселенной»). Получил семь премий «Эдда» (исландская кинонаграда) в категории «лучшая мужская роль».
Петр Шепотинник

Петр Шепотинник

Россия

Родился в 1956 г. В 1978 г. закончил ВГИК. С 1979 по 1998 г. работал в журнале «Искусство кино». Автор и ведущий ТВ программы «Кинескоп». Автор многочисленных документальных фильмов о людях искусства. Член «ТЭФИ» и «Ника». Лауреат международных и отечественных теле- и кинофестивалей. Автор повести «Стерео» (готовится к печати).