JURY

Sergey Trimbach

Sergey Trimbach

Head of Jury, Ukraine

Film critic and expert, documentary scriptwriter. Laureate of Aleksandr Dovzhenko State Prize, Feliks Sobolev prize and Viktor Demin prize. Author of books on national cinema culture development, numerous articles and reviews. President of Ukrainian Film Critics Association. Chairman of Ukrainian Association of Cinematographers.
Gulbara Tolomushova

Gulbara Tolomushova

Kyrgyzstan

Born in Kyrgyzstan, graduated from Department of Film Studies at All-Russian State University of Cinematography. She is leading specialist on international relations and film promotion of Department of Cinematography of Ministry of Culture and Tourism of the Kyrgyz Republic. NETPAC member, FIPRESCI member. Author of many publications and articles and statements about Kyrgyz film published in Kyrgyzstan, CIS and abroad.
Lyudmila Peregudova

Lyudmila Peregudova

Russia

Journalist, film critic. Deputy Director of Public Relations and member of selection committee of Moscow IFF. Worked in “Ogoniok” and “TVrevue” magazines, weekly paper “Inostranets”. Editor-in-Chief of TV program “Kinescop with Petr Shepotinnik”. Editor-in-Chief and creative producer of films about Andrei Tarkovsky, Aleksei German, Aleksei Balabanov, etc.
Lyudmila Peregudova

Lyudmila Peregudova

Belarus

Film critic, journalist, scriptwriter, lecturer in Literary-Art Critics at Belarusian State University. Editorin-chief of “Na ekranakh” magazine since 1993. Awarded Francysk Skaryna Medal for contribution to Belarusian culture and art (2013). Head of International press jury at Minsk IFF “Listapad” in 2000-2004, 2007, 2010, 2011.

Жюри

Сергей Тримбач

Сергей Тримбач

Председатель жюри, Украина

Кинокритик, киновед, сценарист неигровых фильмов. Лауреат Государственной премии им. Александра Довженко, премий им. Феликса Соболева и Виктора Демина. Автор и составитель книг по вопросам развития отечественной кинокультуры, сотен статей и рецензий. Президент Ассоциации кинокритиков Украины. Председатель Национального союза кинематографистов Украины.
Гульбара Толомушева

Гульбара Толомушева

Кыргызстан

Родилась в Кыргызстане, окончила сценарно-киноведческий факультет ВГИКа. В настоящее время – ведущий специалист по международным связям и продвижению фильмов Департамента кинематографии при Министерстве Культуры и Туризма Кыргызской Республики. Член FIPRESCI и NETPAC. Автор статей о киргизском кино, опубликованных в Кыргызстане, СНГ и за рубежом.
Ася Колодижнер

Ася Колодижнер

Россия

Журналист, кинокритик. Заместитель директора по связям с общественностью и член отборочной комиссии Московского МКФ. Работала в журналах «Огонек» и «ТВ-ревю», в еженедельнике «Иностранец». Шеф-редактор программы «Кинескоп» с Петром Шепотинником». Шеф-редактор и продюсер фильмов об Андрее Тарковском, Алексее Германе, Алексее Балабанове и др.
Людмила Перегудова

Людмила Перегудова

Беларусь

Кинокритик, журналист, доцент кафедры литературно-художественной критики БГУ, сценарист. С 1993 г. – главный редактор журнала «На экранах». Награждена медалью Франциска Скорины за вклад в белорусскую культуру и искусство (2013). В 2000-2004, 2007, 2010, 2011 гг. – председатель жюри кинопрессы Минского МКФ «Лicтапад».