JURY

Zaza Urushadze

Zaza Urushadze

Председатель жюри, Грузия

Director, screenwriter, producer. Graduated from Shota Rustaveli Theatre and Film University. Chairperson of the Union of Georgian Filmmakers. Member of Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences. In 2002 ­2004 Director of the Georgian National Film Center. Received about 30 international awards. “Oscar” and “Golden Globe” nominee.

Tamara Mironova

Tamara Mironova

Беларусь

Graduated from Vilnius Pedagogical Institute and theatre school in Daugavpils. Actress in the National Academic Yanka Kupala Theatre. Honored artist of the Republic of Belarus. Awardee of international festivals.

Klaus Eder

Klaus Eder

Германия

Graduated from Stuttgart University. Worked as a film critic for radio and film magazines. Author of books on filmmakers. In 1986 ­ 2007 worked as programmer of the Munich IFF. General Secretary of the International Federation of Film Critics (FIPRESCI).

Lenka Tyrpáková

Lenka Tyrpáková

Чехия

A member of the selection committee and a programmer in charge of Central and East Europe at the Karlovy Vary IFF. Since 2008 also works as a programmer for the Prague Short Film Festival. She had served on the juries at several international film festivals.

Julia Mishkinene

Julia Mishkinene

Россия

Graduated from Philosophy Department at Lomonosov Moscow State University. General Director at Vita Aktiva Institute of Communication. In 2009 completed training course “EURODOC” and participated in master classes “MINI EAVE Moscow” and “B’EST Tallinn”.

Denis Côté

Denis Côté

Председатель жюри, Канада

Produced and directed 15 independent short films while working as a journalist and film critic from 1995 until 2005. His first feature film LES ÉTATS NORDIQUES was awarded Golden Leopard at Locarno IFF. VIC+FLO SAW A BEAR won a Silver Bear at Berlinale.

Roberto Cueto

Roberto Cueto

Испания

Member of the San Sebastian Film Festival Selection Committee. In charge of the film programming at Cineteca theatre in Madrid. Professor of Audiovisual Communication at the Carlos III University. Taught at the Madrid Film School, Spanish universities.

Aistė Diržiūtė

Aistė Diržiūtė

Литва

Film and theatre actress. Graduated from Lithuanian Music and Theatre Academy. The first Lithuanian actress named as one of the European Shooting Stars. Worked in Lithuanian, Russian and English-language films.

Natalia Drozd

Natalia Drozd

Россия

Producer. Head of International Department of film company STV. In 2011 participated in production training EAVE. Russian organizer of production workshop B’EST since 2012. General Manager of private fund P.O.V., which facilitates development of co ­production projects.

Galina Adamovich

Galina Adamovich

Беларусь

Graduated from Belarusian State Academy of Arts as a documentary film director. Director and screenwriter for more than 40 documentaries. Participant, awardee and jury member of many international film festivals. Winner of the Special Prize of the President of the Republic of Belarus for people of culture and art.

1 2 3 FORWARD

Жюри

Заза Урушадзе

Заза Урушадзе

Председатель жюри, Грузия

Режиссер, сценарист, продюсер. Окончил  Тбилисский университет театра и кино им. Шота Руставели. Председатель союза кинематографистов Грузии. Член Американской Киноакадемии. В 2002-­2004 гг. – директор Национального Центра Кинематографии Грузии. Обладатель около 30 международных наград. Номинант на премии «Оскар» и «Золотой глобус».
Тамара Миронова

Тамара Миронова

Беларусь

Окончила Вильнюсский государственный педагогический институт и театральную студию  в г. Даугавпилс. Актриса Национального академического театра им. Янки Купалы. Заслуженная артистка Беларуси. Лауреат  международных фестивалей.
Клаус Эдер

Клаус Эдер

Германия

Окончил Штутгартский университет. Работал критиком на радио и в журналах о кино. Автор книг о режиссерах. В 1986-­2007 гг. – программный директор Мюнхенского МКФ. Генеральный секретарь международной федерации кинопрессы (ФИПРЕССИ).
Ленка Тырпакова

Ленка Тырпакова

Чехия

Член отборочной комиссии, курирует фильмы из Центральной и Восточной Европы на МКФ в Карловых Варах. С 2008 г. – отборщик на Пражском фестивале короткометражного кино. Член жюри международных кинофестивалей.
Юлия Мишкинене

Юлия Мишкинене

Россия

Окончила философский факультет МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова. Генеральный директор Института коммуникаций «Vita Aktiva». В 2009 г. прошла обучающую программу «EURODOC», а также приняла участие в мастер­-классах «MINI EAVE Moscow» и «B’EST Tallinn».
Дени Коте

Дени Коте

Председатель жюри, Канада

За время работы журналистом и кинокритиком, снял 15 независимых короткометражных фильмов. Его первый художественный фильм «Изменчивые состояния» получил «Золотого леопарда» в Локарно. «Вик + Фло видели медведя» удостоена «Серебряного медведя» Берлинале.
Роберто Куэто

Роберто Куэто

Испания

Член отборочной комиссии на МКФ в Сан -Себастьяне. Отборщик фильмов в театре Синетека в Мадриде. Профессор аудиовизуальной коммуникации в Мадридском университете  им. Карлоса III, преподавал в Мадридской киношколе и испанских университетах.
Аисте Держюте

Аисте Держюте

Литва

Актриса театра и кино. Окончила Литовскую академию музыки и театра. Первая литовская актриса, получившая европейскую награду «Подающая надежды актриса». Работала над литовскими, российскими и англоязычными фильмами.
Наталья Дрозд

Наталья Дрозд

Россия

Продюсер. С 2009 г. – глава международного отдела кинокомпании «СТВ». В 2011 г. участвовала в продюсерском тренинге EAVE. С 2012 г. – российский организатор продюсерского образовательного курса B’EST, с 2013 г. – исполнительный директор фонда P.O.V. – частного фонда, поддерживающего развитие ко­продукционных проектов.
Галина Адамович

Галина Адамович

Беларусь

Окончила Белорусскую Академию искусств по специальности «режиссура документального кино». Автор сценария и режиссер более 40 документальных фильмов. Участник, призер и  член жюри международных кинофестивалей. Лауреат Специальной Премии Президента РБ деятелям культуры и искусства.