JURY

Andrei Zagdansky

Andrei Zagdansky

Head of Jury, USA

An independent producer, documentary filmmaker. Graduated from Kyiv Theatre, Cinema and Television University. Worked at Kievnauchfilm production studio. Since 1992 has been living and working in US. Host of authorial program on Radio Liberty. Awardee of international film festivals.
Dmitri Makhomet

Dmitri Makhomet

Belarus, France

Filmmaker and artist. Born in Malye Ozerki, Belarus. Graduated from the Belarusian State Academy of Arts and Le Frenois School for Contemporary Arts. Participant and winner of international film festivals and exhibitions of contemporary art. Member of the French Academy in Madrid.
Žanete Aščuka

Žanete Aščuka

Latvia

Film critic, script editor, producer. Graduated from All-Russian State University of Cinematography (VGIK). Worked as a chief of the film library at Riga Video Centre. Co-founder of the film studio “Deviņi”, board member of the production company “Studija Centrums”.
Anna Zamecka

Anna Zamecka

Poland

Film director, screenwriter and producer. Studied journalism, anthropology and photography in Warsaw and Copenhagen, completed the Dok Pro Documentary Programme at Wajda School. Ηer debut film COMMUNION (2016) has won a number of awards at international festivals.
Gennady Kofman

Gennady Kofman

Ukraine

Filmmaker, producer, program director of Docudays UA International Human Rights Documentary FF (Ukraine). Expert of the State Film Agency of Ukraine. In the 90s he founded one of the first independent production companies in Ukraine – “MaGiKa Film”.

Жюри

Андрей Загданский

Андрей Загданский

Председатель жюри, США

Независимый продюсер, режиссер документальных фильмов. Окончил Киевский институт театра, кино и телевидения. Работал на Киевской студии научно-популярных фильмов. С 1992 года живет и работает в США. Ведущий авторской программы на радио «Свобода». Лауреат международных кинофестивалей.
Дмитрий Махомет

Дмитрий Махомет

Беларусь, Франция

Режиссер и художник. Родился в Малых Озерках, Беларусь. Учился в Белорусской государственной академии искусств и школе современных искусств «Лё Френуа». Участник, призер международных кинофестивалей и выставок современного искусства. Член Академии Франции в Мадриде..
Жанете Ашчука

Жанете Ашчука

Латвия

Кинокритик, литературный редактор, продюсер. Окончила ВГИК. Работала директором фильмотеки
в Рижском видеоцентре. Соосновательница киностудии «Deviņi», член совета директоров продюсерской компании «Studija Centrums».
Анна Замецка

Анна Замецка

Польша

Режиссер, сценарист и продюсер. Изучала журналистику, антропологию и фотографию в Варшаве и Копенгагене, окончила курс документального кино «Dok Pro» в Школе Вайды. Ее дебютный фильма «Причастие» (2016) получил ряд призов на международных фестивалях
Геннадий Кофман

Геннадий Кофман

Украина

Режиссер, продюсер, программный директор МФ документального кино о правах человека «Docudays UA» (Украина). Эксперт Государственного агентства Украины по вопросам кино. В 90-х основал одну из первых независимых продюсерских компаний в стране – «МаГиКа-фильм».