JURY

Yuri Goroulev

Yuri Goroulev

Head of Jury, Belarus

Graduated from the film-engineering department of the Leningrad Institute of Film Engineers and from the camera department of VGIK. Directed about 40 documentaries. The winner of the State Prize of the President of the Republic of Belarus “For spiritual Revival”. Organizer and director of the IFF of Christian films and TV programs “Magnificat”.
Edvinas Pukšta

Edvinas Pukšta

Lithuania

Senior programmer of the Vilnius IFF. A former member of the Film Board at the Lithuanian Ministry of Culture (2008-2012). Attends 15-17 film festivals around the globe per year. Jury member in various IFF such as Cannes, Busan, Berlin, Wroclaw, Transilvania, Plsen, Bucharest.
Hong Sang Woo

Hong Sang Woo

Korea

Graduated from the department of Russian language and literature of the Hankuk University of Foreign Studies and from the department of film studies of VGIK. Professor of Russian studies at the Gyeongsang National University. Author of numerous publications on Soviet and Russian cinema, organizer of thematic retrospectives at the Seoul Cinematheque.

Жюри

Юрий Горулев

Юрий Горулев

Председатель жюри, Беларусь

Окончил электротехнический факультет Ленинградского института киноинженеров, операторский факультет ВГИКа. Автор около 40 документальных фильмов. Лауреат государственной премии Президента Республики Беларусь «За духовное Возрождение». Организатор и директор МКФ христианских фильмов и телепрограмм «Магнификат».
Эдвинас Пукшта

Эдвинас Пукшта

Литва

Программный директор Вильнюсского МКФ. В прошлом член киносовета при Министерстве культуры Литвы (2008-2012). Ежегодно посещает 15-17 фестивалей по всему миру. Имеет опыт работы в жюри МКФ в Каннах, Пусане, Берлине, Вроцлаве, Трансильвании, Плзене, Бухаресте.
Хон Сан Ву

Хон Сан Ву

Корея

Окончил факультет русского языка и литературы Университета иностранных языков Хангук и сценарно-киноведческий факультет ВГИКа. Профессор русистики в Национальном университете Кёнсан. Автор многочисленных публикаций о советском и российском кино, организатор тематических ретроспектив в Сеульской синематеке.