JURY

Pascale Ramonda

Pascale Ramonda

France

Pascale Ramonda is a festival agent from France, who actively supports independent films. She has more than a 15-years’ experience of work in the international film industry. Observation of market development helped her to make way for a great amount of art house films. In 2010, Pascale Ramonda founded her own company for promotion and distribution of independent films. She worked with films of such maestros as Guy Maddin, Jafar Panahi, and George Ovashvili.
Renata Santoro

Renata Santoro

Italy

Renata Santoro is a film researcher and programmer (or selector) for Giornate degli Autori - Venice Film Festival. She is a jury member of various film forums, as a lecturer she specializes in the sphere of audio-visual education.
Daria Yurkevich

Daria Yurkevich

Belarus

Daria Yurkevich is a graduate of the Belarusian State Academy of Arts and a French school Le Fresnoy, candidate of the University of Paris VIII, she is writing a Ph.D. thesis on modern art, makes feature films and documentaries. Films by Daria Yurkevich are participants and awardees of prestigious international film festivals, including the Minsk IFF: her feature film Mamie, Darya et la chèvre in 2014 and documentary Christ’s Easter («Пасха Христова») in 2015 received National Competition Diplomas.
Maksim Karpitski

Maksim Karpitski

Belarus

Film critic. Member of the editorial board of the online magazine Cineticle. Is published in a number of publications. Coordinator of the short film festival Cinema Perpetuum Mobile, organizer and participant of a number of cultural events.
Viera Langerová

Viera Langerová

Slovakia

Film critic, lecturer and scriptwriter. Studied at Academy of Arts (Bratislava) and Charles University (Prague). She worked as an editor in Slovak and Czech periodicals. Programming director at Art FF in Košice. Member of Slovak Club of Film Jurnalists.
Lucy Virgen

Lucy Virgen

Mexico

Journalist, film critic and programmer. Has written for several magazines, works extensively in radio. Founding editor at The Thinking Eye. After being Artistic Director of the Guadalajara IFF, she works with several film institutions in Latin America.
Konstanty Kuzma

Konstanty Kuzma

Germany

Co-editor of the East European Film Bulletin, an online journal on Central, Eastern and South-Eastern European film. He studied philosophy in Berlin, Berkeley and Munich, and is currently preparing a PhD project on epistemology.
György Kárpáti

György Kárpáti

Hungary

Freelancer film critic. Author of reviews, essays and interviews on film in periodicals and magazines. Assistant Professor with PhD in Communication, gives lectures in Hungarian colleges and universities. Co-editor, publisher and author of several books about film.
Samal Yeslyamova

Samal Yeslyamova

Kazakhstan

Born in northern Kazakhstan in 1984. Graduated from the Petropavlovsk College of Arts with a degree in acting, then studied at the acting department of GITIS. Winner of the Best Actress Award for the film AYKA at the Cannes Film Festival in 2018.
Anton Sidorenko

Anton Sidorenko

Belarus

Film critic, journalist, host of film screenings. Born and grew up in Minsk. Writes about cinema for a number of Belarusian editions. Currently, editor-in-chief of the National Film Studio “Belarusfilm”.
1 2 3 FORWARD

Жюри

Паскаль Рамонда

Паскаль Рамонда

Франция

Фестивальный агент из Франции, активно поддерживает авторское кино. Имеет более чем 15-летний опыт работы в международной киноиндустрии. Наблюдение за развитием рынка позволило ей дать дорогу беспрецедентному количеству артхаусных фильмов. В 2010 году Паскаль Рамонда создала собственную компанию для продвижения и распространения независимого кино. Работала с фильмами таких мастеров, как Гай Мэддин, Джафар Панахи, Георгий Овашвили.
Рената Санторо

Рената Санторо

Италия

Исследователь кино и отборщик программы Giornate degli Autori - Venice Film Festival («Дни Авторов») Венецианского кинофестиваля. Член жюри многих кинофорумов, как преподаватель специализируется на сфере аудиовизуального образования.
Дарья Юркевич

Дарья Юркевич

Беларусь

Выпускница Белорусской государственной академии искусств и французской школы Le Fresnoy, аспирант французского университета Paris VIII, пишет диссертацию по современному искусству, снимает игровое и документальное кино. Фильмы Дарьи Юркевич являются участниками и лауреатами престижных международных кинофестивалей, в том числе и Минского МКФ: дипломами Национального конкурса были награждены ее игровая картина «Баба, Ваня и коза» в 2014 году и документальная «Пасха Христова» в 2015 году.
Елена Турова

Елена Турова

Беларусь

Режиссер анимационного и игрового кино. Сценарист, драматург, поэтесса. Лауреат и призер национальных и международных кинофестивалей. Родилась 26 февраля 1965 года в городе Могилеве. С 1987 года работает на киностудии «Беларусьфильм».
Дьёрдь Карпати

Дьёрдь Карпати

Венгрия

Независимый кинокритик. Автор кинообзоров, эссе и интервью в периодических изданиях и журналах. Доцент, обладатель научной степени в области коммуникации, читает лекции в венгерских колледжах и университетах. Соредактор, издатель и автор нескольких книг о кино.
Константы Кузма

Константы Кузма

Германия

Соредактор онлайн-журнала о кино Центральной, Восточной и Юго-Восточной Европы East European Film Bulletin. Изучал философию в Берлине, Беркли и Мюнхене, в настоящее время готовится к защите докторской работы по эпистемологии.
Люси Вирхен

Люси Вирхен

Мексика

Журналист, кинокритик, программный директор. Работает в ряде журналов и на радио. Редактор-основатель онлайн-журнала The Thinking Eye. В прошлом – художественный руководитель МКФ в Гвадалахаре, сотрудничает с кинокомпаниями Латинской Америки.
Максим Карпицкий

Максим Карпицкий

Беларусь

Кинокритик. Член редколлегии интернет-журнала о кино Cineticle. Публикуется в ряде изданий. Координатор фестиваля короткометражного кино Cinema Perpetuum Mobile, организатор и участник ряда культурных мероприятий.
Вьера Лангерова

Вьера Лангерова

Словакия

Кинокритик, преподаватель, сценарист. Закончила Академию искусств Братиславы и Карлов университет в Праге. Работала редактором в словацких и чешских периодических изданиях. Программный директор Арт-фильм-феста в Кошице. Член Словацкого клуба киножурналистов.
Андрей Крецулеску

Андрей Крецулеску

Румыния

Бывший кинокритик, в качестве сценариста и кинорежиссера дебютировал в 2012 году. Премьера его первой картины «Чарльстон» состоялась в 2016 году на МКФ в Локарно, впоследствии была удостоена множества призов, в том числе Диплома жюри Минского МКФ «Лістапад».