JURY

Maksim Karpitski

Maksim Karpitski

Belarus

Film critic. Member of the editorial board of the online magazine Cineticle. Is published in a number of publications. Coordinator of the short film festival Cinema Perpetuum Mobile, organizer and participant of a number of cultural events.
Viera Langerová

Viera Langerová

Slovakia

Film critic, lecturer and scriptwriter. Studied at Academy of Arts (Bratislava) and Charles University (Prague). She worked as an editor in Slovak and Czech periodicals. Programming director at Art FF in Košice. Member of Slovak Club of Film Jurnalists.
Lucy Virgen

Lucy Virgen

Mexico

Journalist, film critic and programmer. Has written for several magazines, works extensively in radio. Founding editor at The Thinking Eye. After being Artistic Director of the Guadalajara IFF, she works with several film institutions in Latin America.
Konstanty Kuzma

Konstanty Kuzma

Germany

Co-editor of the East European Film Bulletin, an online journal on Central, Eastern and South-Eastern European film. He studied philosophy in Berlin, Berkeley and Munich, and is currently preparing a PhD project on epistemology.
György Kárpáti

György Kárpáti

Hungary

Freelancer film critic. Author of reviews, essays and interviews on film in periodicals and magazines. Assistant Professor with PhD in Communication, gives lectures in Hungarian colleges and universities. Co-editor, publisher and author of several books about film.

Жюри

Дьёрдь Карпати

Дьёрдь Карпати

Венгрия

Независимый кинокритик. Автор кинообзоров, эссе и интервью в периодических изданиях и журналах. Доцент, обладатель научной степени в области коммуникации, читает лекции в венгерских колледжах и университетах. Соредактор, издатель и автор нескольких книг о кино.
Константы Кузма

Константы Кузма

Германия

Соредактор онлайн-журнала о кино Центральной, Восточной и Юго-Восточной Европы East European Film Bulletin. Изучал философию в Берлине, Беркли и Мюнхене, в настоящее время готовится к защите докторской работы по эпистемологии.
Люси Вирхен

Люси Вирхен

Мексика

Журналист, кинокритик, программный директор. Работает в ряде журналов и на радио. Редактор-основатель онлайн-журнала The Thinking Eye. В прошлом – художественный руководитель МКФ в Гвадалахаре, сотрудничает с кинокомпаниями Латинской Америки.
Максим Карпицкий

Максим Карпицкий

Беларусь

Кинокритик. Член редколлегии интернет-журнала о кино Cineticle. Публикуется в ряде изданий. Координатор фестиваля короткометражного кино Cinema Perpetuum Mobile, организатор и участник ряда культурных мероприятий.
Вьера Лангерова

Вьера Лангерова

Словакия

Кинокритик, преподаватель, сценарист. Закончила Академию искусств Братиславы и Карлов университет в Праге. Работала редактором в словацких и чешских периодических изданиях. Программный директор Арт-фильм-феста в Кошице. Член Словацкого клуба киножурналистов.