JURY

Denis Ivanov

Denis Ivanov

Head of Jury, Ukraine

Co-founder of Odessa International Film Festival, Children Kinofest and Kyiv Critics Week; head of ARTHOUSE TRAFFIC film company; distributor and producer. As a producer, he made 6 feature films and over 40 shorts.
Sveta Ben

Sveta Ben

Belarus

Sveta Ben (1975) is a poet, musician, actress and theatre director. Graduated from the Belarusian State Academy of Arts in 2005. Staged performances for children in puppet theatres in Minsk, Viciebsk, Mahilou, Yekaterinburg, Petersburg. The director of the auteur theatre “Kartonka”.
Julia Fleißig

Julia Fleißig

Germany

Julia opened an arthouse cinema while studying film, roman languages and business. Since 2006 she has been working at the DFF – Deutsches Filminstitut & Filmmuseum in Frankfurt. In 2017 she became head of LUCAS – International Festival for Young Film Lovers.

Жюри

Денис Иванов

Денис Иванов

Председатель жюри, Украина

Сооснователь Одесского МКФ, международного фестиваля кино для детей и подростков «Чилдрен Кинофест» и Киевской недели критики. Директор кинокомпании ARTHOUSE TRAFFIC, дистрибьютор и продюсер. Выступил продюсером шести полнометражных и более 40 короткометражных фильмов.
Света Бень

Света Бень

Беларусь

Поэт, музыкант, актриса, режиссёр театра кукол. Родилась в 1975 году. В 2005 закончила БДАМ. Поставила спектакли для детей в театрах кукол Минска, Витебска, Могилёва, Екатеринбурга, Петербурга. Режиссёр авторского театра «Картонка».
Юлия Фляйсиг

Юлия Фляйсиг

Германия

Изучала кинематограф, романские языки и бизнес. Во время учебы открыла артхаус-кинотеатр. С 2006 года работала в Институте кинематографии и Музее немецкого кино (DFF) во Франкфурте. С 2017 года – директор международного фестиваля фильмов для детей LUCAS.