JURY

Diana Ashimova

Diana Ashimova

Kazakhstan

Artistic director of Bastau International Festival of student and debut films. Co-founder of “Kazakhstan Cinema” LLP. International Program Consultant on Central Asia for Cairo IFF, founder of A Team film company. NETPAC member.
Barbara Wurm

Barbara Wurm

Germany

Barbara Wurm is part of the selection committee of the Berlin International Film Festival and works for goEast Film Festival, Wiesbaden. She also teaches at the Humboldt University. Her publications focus on Eastern European film history.
Darya Zhuk

Darya Zhuk

Belarus

Belarus-born director Darya Zhuk discovered filmmaking while studying Economics at Harvard. Her debut feature CRYSTAL SWAN premiered at Karlovy Vary, won dozens of prizes around the world and was nominated for Oscar in the Best Foreign Language category.
Shen  Yi

Shen Yi

China

Film producer and screenwriter. Two-time First Prize recipient of the Hong Kong International Literary Festival. Jury member for the Chinese Film Media Awards (2011, 2013), My French Film Festival (2013), and Forward Future Section of Beijing IFF (2018). Co-writer of the Ash by Li Xiaofeng (2017), part of the Youth on the March Competition at the Minsk IFF Listapad.

Жюри

Диана Ашимова

Диана Ашимова

Казахстан

Арт-директор МКФ студенческих фильмов «Бастау». Сооснователь агентства по международному продвижению Kazakhstan Cinema, основатель кинокомпании A Team. Международный консультант Каирского МКФ по Центральной Азии. Член Сети продвижения азиатского кино.
Барбара Вурм

Барбара Вурм

Германия

Член отборочного комитета Берлинского МКФ, также сотрудничает с фестивалем «goEast» в Висбадене. Преподает в Берлинском университете им. Гумбольдта. Ее исследования посвящены истории восточноевропейского кино.
Дарья Жук

Дарья Жук

Беларусь

Беларуская режиссерка Дарья Жук до работы в кино изучала экономику в Гарварде. Премьера ее дебютного фильма «Хрусталь» прошла в Карловых Варах; фильм завоевал десятки Гран-при, представлял беларуский кинематограф на сотне международных фестивалей и был выдвинут на соискание премии «Оскар» в категории «Лучший фильм на иностранном языке».
Шень И

Шень И

Китай

Продюсер и сценарист. Двукратный лауреат Первой премии Гонконгского международного литературного фестиваля. Была членом жюри Китайской кинопремии (2011, 2013), онлайн-фестиваля французского кино MyFrench (2013) и секции Forward Future МКФ в Пекине в 2018 году. Соавтор сценария фильма-участника конкурсной программы «Молодость на марше» Минского МКФ «Прах» (реж. Ли Сяофэн, 2017).